Staff and Board of Trustees

Library Staff

Director                         Wendy Adams
Children's Librarian       Denise Jensen
Library Assistant           Ashley Borer
Library Assistant           Miranda Bible
Library Aide                   Kristen Runyon
Fiscal Officer                 Abigail Bieber


Library Board of Trustees

President                       Sarah Schrock
Vice President               Michael Figgins
Secretary                       Jeanne Johnson
Trustee                          Marilyn Opdycke
Trustee                          Amy Mitchell
Trustee                          Christina Seiler
Trustee                           Leo Wixom